Tuesday, December 22, 2015

SeaBots

Here are some bot sketches inspired by my trip to Japan and the great sea food I ate, plus my visit to the Osaka aquarium.



Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Knight Warrior

Taking a break from scifi to create a character that could fit in the Game of thrones universe. Something gritty and believable.

Monday, September 28, 2015

The Unwanted

Here are some characters from a personal project called "The Unwanted". Jojo is a kid genius that has problems living in reality and Silver is a hardened bounty hunter. Basically I wanted to create a group of characters with strong identities that come together and go on adventures together. I'll try to add more characters to this series from time to time.



Monday, August 10, 2015

Deus Ex Mankind Divided Concepts

Some more of my concepts for Deus Ex Mankind Divided have been released!



Thursday, July 9, 2015

4ARM mech

Mech + Sword + big gun = unoriginal subject matter, but I don't really give a damn.


Thursday, June 18, 2015

Deus Ex Mankind Divided: Ivan Berk concept

One of my concept art pieces for Deus Ex Mankind Divided has been released on the inter webs. Therefore I am now able to share it with you all. More to come soon hopefully.





Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Biomecha

Biomecha is a personal project I worked on at the start of the year. Basically I wanted to create a faction with distinguishable attributes and individual iconic looks just like you would hope to see in a video game. Afterwards I decided to create the queen where they are all born much like ants.







Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Constructobots

Here’s my kid toys series called constructobots done as a personal project. I used a new technic which I’m really digging. 

Friday, April 17, 2015

Boomerang MMU

Here’s my concept for an MMU (Manned Maneuvering Unit) which I've named Boomerang. It’s meant for long distances and asteroid exploration.


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

I’m finally able to share with you all the project I worked on at Eidos Montreal, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided. Here’s a beautiful CG trailer to accompany this good news!


Je peux finalement vous partagez le projet que j’ai travaillez dessus a Eidos Montreal, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided. Et pour accompagner cette bonne nouvelle voici la super bande d’annonce! 



Thursday, March 12, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

One Arm Knight

Haven't been doing much fantasy lately so I decided to fix that :)


Sunday, February 8, 2015

Podcast

A while back I did a podcast with Syn Studio where we discussed a multitude of subjects. It was my first podcast and turned out to be quite enjoyable. It is now available for all to listen to:

http://synstudio.ca/bruno-gauthier-leblanc/